End of Silence

(Releasedate: December 8, 2023)

Tracklist: (click song to add to your preferred music service)
1. In Silence
2. Dark Orbit

3. Stand your Ground
4. Media Zombies
5. Before the Day
6. Travellers in Time
7. Eye of the Storm
8. The End
9. Horizon
10. Dawn of a…
11. Revolution

> Click to preorder CD / LP <
> Streaming Links <

Please note: No further use of the musical works available for streaming and/or download on this website is allowed without the permission of GEMA. The integration of this content on other websites in any form is prohibited.